Black Lace…Why Not?

Hey Guys!

I’m finally back. Happy New Year to you all xx I know we’re 7 days into 2017 already, and I wanted to post earlier but slow internet has been my best friend for the past few days. I hope you’re having a great start to the year!

So I wanted to show you guys a piece of clothing that I really love.

dscn9663

 

Its a black lace crop top, with midi-length sleeves and floral patterns all over. My favourite part of the top is the back of it.

DSCN9673.JPG

DSCN9672.JPG

It has a sort of open back, only held together by gold studs as buttons. I think it is so pretty.

What i like most about it is that it can be worn in a semi-professional setting and a casual setting. If you wear a black bandeau under it (which is how I usually wear it) *or a strapless black bra* and put a slim-fit blazer over it, you can make it look less revealing. In a casual setting, you can wear it as is, or with a bandeau of any colour really, with high-waisted jeans or a skirt.

DSCN9664.JPG

I don’t remember where exactly I bought this from, but I’ll update as soon as I figure it out.

xx

Val

 

11 comments

Leave a Reply

