I don’t know why i agreed to this… again!

Hey Guys!

So this past week has been quite hectic for me! Its back to a normal 9-5 job as the holidays officially came to an end.

I can’t believe January is almost over already… can you? i feel like it was such a long month yet it went by soooo fast.

Anyway, I had a sushi lunch date with my mom and my sister and I don’t know why I agreed to it… I HATE SUSHI. I actually just hate sea-food in general so yeah.

20170117_123558.jpg
8 pieces of Rainbow Sushi ( Consists of: SALMON, AVOCADO and CUCUMBER)

But it was a fun time, so it wasn’t  total waste of time. I don’t know why I agreed to it though, again… Because I’ve had sushi 3 times before and I hated it each time. Anything for some family time right?

20170117_124004

My sister is a HUGE sushi fan, whereas my mom absolutely hated it! My sister ordered some Rainbow Sushi which consists of:  SALMON, AVOCADO and CUCUMBER. 

20170117_123624

The best part of the sushi is actually the ginger pieces (in my opinion).

But because I couldn’t actually eat much of the sushi, I ordered something else because I was so hungry. I ordered a plate of Chicken Teriyaki (yum) and a glass of Passion Fruit & Lemonade!

20170117_131340

DO YOU LIKE SUSHI AND SEA-FOOD IN GENERAL?

Thanks for reading & stopping by!

xx

Val

4 comments

Leave a Reply

