I’m doing the 30 day blogging challenge!

Hey Guys,

So in attempt to keep my blog live and updated, I’ve decided to jump on the “30 Day Blogging Challenge” bandwagon.

So, many bloggers like myself, want to ensure that their readers have something to read everyday, for a whole month. Exciting, right?

30dayboggingchallenge0arule28s293a0aihavetoupdatemyblogeveryday0aforamonthiwillwriteaboutvarioustopi-default

But because February only has 28 days, and its already the 4th day of February, I’ll only be able to update 24 posts… Still better than nothing though. I’ll start at blog topic for day 1 and work my way to blog topic for day 24, but if I end up liking this challenge, I’ll go all the way to blog topic for day 30!

These are the the various topics I’ll be blogging about:

DAY:

  1. YOUR BLOGS NAME
  2. 20 FACTS ABOUT YOU 
  3. YOUR FAVOURITE QUOTE
  4. YOUR DREAM JOB
  5. YOUR PROUDEST MOMENT
  6. WHAT ARE YOU AFARID OF
  7. YOUR 5 FAVOURITE SONGS
  8. 5 CURRENT GOALS
  9. WHAT’S IN YOUR BAG/WALLET
  10. BEST TRIP OF YOUR LIFE
  11. 10 FAVOURITE FOODS
  12. YOUR FAVOURITE CHILDHOOD BOOK
  13. WHAT’S INSIDE YOUR FRIDGE
  14. 3 HEALTHY HABITS
  15. WHERE WILL YOU BE IN 5 YEARS
  16. THOUGHTS ON EDUCATION
  17. YOUR FAVOURITE BLOGS
  18. A PHOTOGRAPH OF YOURSELF
  19. YOUR FAVOURITE MOVIE
  20. WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY
  21. WHAT MAKES YOU SAD
  22. YOUR WORST HABITS
  23. IF YOU WON THE LOTTERY…
  24. WHAT ATTRACTS YOU (IN LOVE)
  25. YOUR BIGGEST REGRET
  26. YOUR HIDDEN TALENT
  27. WHAT’S IN YOUR CLOSET
  28. MOST EMBARRASSING MOMENT
  29. A CONFESSION
  30. YOUR HOPES FOR YOUR BLOG

I hope you enjoy reading all my posts!

P.S I NOMINATE ALL OF YOU TO JOIN! BLOG AWAY

xxVal.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

