MY BLOG’S NAME

FASHIONPOETRYbyVAL

 

That’s my blog’s name. Why? Let me explain.

fashionpoetrybyval0awhy3f0abecausethetwothingsilike0amostinthisworldarefashionandpoetrythat27sallthe-default

There are two things I absolutely love in life… Fashion and Poetry. So I decided to put the two together and voila, a blog name!

Because I spend a lot of time reading, exploring and obsessing over the two topics, I knew that my blog would probably be about fashion and poetry. But it really hasn’t turned out that way! I’ve decided to not limit myself and my blog, so I’ve decided to just blog about whatever I feel like blogging, regardless of whether it has to do with fashion & poetry or not!

And there you have it. That’s the reason why my blog is called FASHIONPOETRYbyVAL… Nothing deep!

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to come back tomorrow for the next blogging challenge topic!

xx

VAL

2 comments

    • Hey, yes I’ve definitely thought about it. It would probably keep my blog organised but I realised that as much as I love fashion and poetry, those are’t my only interests so i’m happy keeping my blogging options open.

      Thank you for reading!xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

