My Dream Job

(I know this post should have been up yesterday, but some personal things had to be dealt with and I didn’t have the time! But today you get two new posts (day 4 and day 5)… Isn’t that better? Also, better late than never, right

Anyway, this is the 4th of the “30 Day Blogging Challenge” posts and today’s topic is:

“My Dream Job”.

The question “What is your dream job?” is always one that I struggle to answer… Why? Because I have many interests and I enjoy doing a lot of different things.

Currently, I am a Candidate Attorney (which means I am only able to practice and appear in lower courts e.g. Magistrate’s Court), waiting for my Bar Exam results to see if I’ll be able to practice in the High(er) Court(s) this year. I quite like it, being a lawyer is a bit stressful but when the case if fun or on a subject of my interest, I quite enjoy it.

However, if you ask me if I see myself being a full-time practicing lawyer for the rest of my life or even 5-10 years from now, the answer would be NO. Not at all. It just doesn’t fulfill me, but it will do for now.

So what would my dream job be?

mydreamjob3a0aany-and-everythingto0adowithfashion-default.png

I used to want to be a full time model when I was younger (in my teen years) but now, I’m just so into fashion that I see that there is more to it than just modeling. So my dream job would be being in the fashion industry as much as I can, including modeling, promoting and blogging (I’m really enjoying this blogging thing, so going into it full time at some point would be amazing). A little bit of everything really.

What’s your dream job? Let me know in the comments.

Thanks for reading… Come back a bit later for my next post!

xx

Val

 

Leave a Reply

