MY FAVOURITE MOVIE

Day 19… and you’re still reading? wow. Thanks.

I’M DEFINITELY A MOVIE KIND OF GIRL.

I love watching movies… at home, at the cinema, soo it’s hard to pick just 1 favourite. But i’m really picky when it comes to what movies I watch…

I used to love horrors and thrillers, but now I’m more of a romance & romantic-comedy type of movie watcher. However, there are a few movies that I’ve watched over and over and over again. So i thought i’d pick my “fav” from that list. And the winner is:

Love and Basketball

love and basketball.jpg

This is a movie from a while back… like early 2000s. It stars one of my absolute favourite actresses, Sanaa Lathan ❤ . Read more about it here: Love & Basketball Wiki . I never get tired of this movie. And I love LOVE so…

So last year, I watched a movie titled “Me Before You” and I… I just couldn’t with the ending. But I love the movie. So it has worked its way into my list, although I’ve only watched it once!

me before yu.jpg

 

So this past weekend I finally watched the movie “Get Out” and I don’t even know what to say. This is definitely my fav movie so far for 2017. My reaction, same.

get-out-jordan-peele.jpg

What are some of your favourite movies? Any that you would recommend for me to watch?

xx

Val

Leave a Reply

