WHAT MAKES ME HAPPY

Wow, Day 20. Only 10 more days of this challenge! Although i’m happy i took part in this, I am even happier that it’s almost over! Although this challenge allowed somewhat consistency from me, I felt like my blogging was being controlled and I don’t like that.

So, what makes me happy!

A few people make me happy. Many things make me happy. Here is a list (not exhausted) of unrelated things that make me happy:

My Family (namely my MOMMY and little SISTER)

family.png

Chocolate

I-wanna-get-chocolate-wasted.jpg

New episodes of Scandal, HTGAWM & Queen Sugar

scandal.jpgQueen Sugar.jpghow-to-get-away-with-murder-banner.jpg

Poetry : reading it, writing it.

poetry.jpg

Seeing Love (People in love, being loved and loving)

i-see-love.jpg

Planning Vacations/Holidays

vacation-planning-concept-14130635.jpg

Quotes

Having a lazy day when I should be working but I have an off day ( the best)

lazy day.png

Reading a really good book

crying-a-river-after-reading-a-good-book-humor.jpg

Cooking & Baking

Catching up with friends I haven’t spoken to in a while

Reading and catching up on my fav bloggers and vloggers. (Like, Jamie and Nikki… they make me so happy you guys!)

Feeling like everything will be ok.

it is well.jpg

What makes you happy?

xx

Val

 

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

