WHAT ATTRACTS ME… IN LOVE?

WHAT ATTRACTS ME (In LOVE)

I’m assuming this is in terms of romantic relationships, right?

I love love. I really do. Too bad I haven’t actually been In Love before. I have and do love people, but falling in love, yeah., that’s yet to happen for me.

download.png

So what am I looking for? What attracts me to someone?

Had this question been posted to me 3 years ago, there would have been a long (rather superficial) list of what attracts me in love. But through experience and disappointments, I now know for sure, the list is not long anymore. Don’t get me wrong, I definitely have not “lowered” my standards, or settled, I have just realised what is important and what isn’t.

For me, the main thing now is to end up falling in love with a God-Fearing man. That is the single most important attribute I am looking for. Why? Because a God-fearing man then has many other qualities like love, trust, faith, peace already (things I do not need to bring to him). i DEFINITELY PRAY TO NOT ACCEPTING BEING IN ANYTHING LESS THAN A GOD-CENTERED RELATIONSHIP.

god-in-the-middle-of-it.jpg

That’s it.

Xx

Val

4 comments

Leave a Reply

