What’s in my closet?

Hi Guys… Its day 27. So, I’m almost done.

So, what’s in my closet?

I’m so sorry, but I can’t show you guys what’s in my closet right now. It is a big mess. It’s almost embarrassing.

I HAVE BEEN UP AND DOWN BETWEEN TWO TOWNS BECAUSE OF WORK, SO I’VE BASICALLY BEEN LIVING OUT OF SUITCASES FOR THE LAST 3 MONTHS.

But, I can definitely tell you what’s in my closet:

  1. A lot of Dresses (short, long, maxi)
  2. A few Jumpsuits
  3. Some Blazers
  4. Work blouses and Pants (I’ve actually lost count, because these items have become my daily go-to wear)
  5. Jeans, Leggings
  6. Skirts (mostly long, floor-length maxi), Shorts
  7. Tops (specifically crop)
  8. Shoes (all types: heels, slippers, sandals, sneakers (only like 2 pairs, I’m more of a sandal type of girl) etc)

So, it’s not THAT interesting. My closet is actually quite normal. Not too much of anything really.

But I might consider doing a post after the challenge, and once I fix my closet, I’ll show you what is in my closet.

xx

Val

One comment

Leave a Reply

