A Confession

This should be a juicy post.

Jokes.

It’s day 29 and I am 1 post away from finally completing this challenge.

So, what kind of confession am I supposed to make? Like something deep,  or, can it be as surface level as possible?

So lets see, what can I confess to you guys right now?

I almost quit this challenge after like 3 posts. I was under so much pressure and I just felt overwhelmed by life itself. So I thought, why not reduce my stress by removing some things? And the blogging challenge just felt so forced at times, and I almost decided to just not continue. And this has happened a few times, which explains why I HAVE BEEN SO INCONSISTENT WITH MY BLOG POSTS.

But I’m glad I stuck it out because this challenge has really taught me a lot about blogging, and even bout myself.

xx

Val

 

Leave a Reply

